Kontakta någon av våra specialister

Kontaktpersoner

Hans-Olof Larsson

Head of Sales

Älvebacken 15, 442 48 Kungälv

+46738089748

hans-olof.larsson@midroc.se

Patrik Ryström

Sales Nordic

Älvebacken 15, 442 48 Kungälv

+46722380298

patrik.rystrom@midroc.se

Anders Bryngelson

Operations Manager

Älvebacken 15, 442 48 Kungälv

+46722430892

anders.bryngelson@midroc.se

Johan Zettergren

CEO

Älvebacken 15, 442 48 Kungälv

+46703288608

johan.zettergren@midroc.se

Lars-Åke Skilbred

Sales Manager Maintenance

Älvebacken 15, 442 48 Kungälv

+46706148944

lars-ake.skilbred@midroc.se

Henrik Hjelm

Sales Maintenance

Älvebacken 15, 442 48 Kungälv

+46722290257

henrik.hjelm@midroc.se

Mats Lundh

Sales Manager Nordic

Älvebacken 15, 442 48 Kungälv

+46703367347

mats.lundh@midroc.se

Daniel Kylefalk

Sales Nordic

Älvebacken 15, 442 48 Kungälv

+46702050886

daniel.kylefalk@midroc.se

Piotr Berliński

Sales Manager Poland/East Europe

Hoffmana 4, 86-140 Gródek

+48513130256

piotr.berlinski@midroc.pl

Jacek Wenta

Business Development Manager

Hoffmana 4, 86-140 Gródek

+48575000984

jacek.wenta@midroc.pl

Theo van Adrichem

Sales Manager ARA/North West Europe

Älvebacken 15, 442 48 Kungälv

theo.vanadrichem@midroc.se

Tomasz Machowski

Sales Manager - Europe

Hoffmana 4, 86-140 Gródek

+48539326014

tomasz.machowski@midroc.pl

Jerzy Cywiński

Business Development Manager - Poland

Hoffmana 4, 86-140 Gródek

+48570360303

jerzy.cywinski@midroc.pl

{{ model.FactsHeading }}
{{fact.Label}}
{{fact.Text}}
{{ model.Contact.Heading }}
value icon
{{ model.Contact.Name }}
value icon
{{ model.Contact.Office }}
value icon
{{ model.Contact.Adress }}