Kontakta någon av våra specialister

Kontaktpersoner

Johan Zettergren

CEO

Älvebacken 15, 442 48 Kungälv

+46703288608

johan.zettergren@midroc.se

Hans-Olof Larsson

Head of Sales

Älvebacken 15, 442 48 Kungälv

+46738089748

hans-olof.larsson@midroc.se

Mats Lundh

Sales Manager Nordic

Ståthögavägen 48, 602 23 Norrköping

+46703367347

mats.lundh@midroc.se

Piotr Berliński

Sales Manager Poland/East Europe

Budowlanych 68B, 80-298 Gdansk

+48513130256

piotr.berlinski@midroc.pl

Henrik Hjelm

Sales Manager Maintenance

Älvebacken 15, 442 48 Kungälv

+46722290257

henrik.hjelm@midroc.se

Jacek Wenta

Sales Manager New Business

Budowlanych 68B, 80-298 Gdansk

+48575000984

jacek.wenta@midroc.pl

Theo van Adrichem

Independent Sales Representative

Deijlerweg 23, 2241 AA Wassenaar

theo.vanadrichem@midroc.se

Patrik Ryström

Sales Nordic

Älvebacken 15, 442 48 Kungälv

+46722380298

patrik.rystrom@midroc.se

Daniel Kylefalk

Sales Nordic

Älvebacken 15, 442 48 Kungälv

+46702050886

daniel.kylefalk@midroc.se

Tomasz Machowski

Sales Poland/East Europe/North West Europe

Hoffmana 4, 86-140 Gródek

+48539326014

tomasz.machowski@midroc.pl

Jerzy Cywiński

Sales Poland/East Europe

Hoffmana 4, 86-140 Gródek

+48570360303

jerzy.cywinski@midroc.pl

Anders Bryngelson

Operations Manager

Älvebacken 15, 442 48 Kungälv

+46722430892

anders.bryngelson@midroc.se