Contact one of our co-workers

Jonas Bergmark

VD

Telegrafgatan 6 A, 169 72 Solna

+46701801286

jonas.bergmark@midroc.se

Carolina Hemmingsson

HR Manager Midroc Automation

Telegrafgatan 6 A, 169 72 Solna

+46736444838

carolina.hemmingsson@midroc.se

Mårten Sjöwall

Director / Projects and Sales

Lagergrens gata 4, 652 14 Karlstad

+46701801244

marten.sjowall@midroc.se

Åsa Hansson

Avdelningschef

Telegrafgatan 6 A, 169 72 Solna

+46707462175

asa.hansson@midroc.se

Paulina Palén Olofsson

Kommunikation

Telegrafgatan 6 A, 169 72 Solna

+46705839263

paulina.p.olofsson@midroc.se

Thomas Svensson

Divisionschef

Nohabgatan 11 M, 461 53 Trollhättan

+46701801330

thomas.svensson@midroc.se

Magnus Jensen

Verksamhetsutveckling

Lunnagårdsgatan 4, 431 90 Mölndal

+46733351650

magnus.jensen@midroc.se

Erik Widing

Divisionschef

Lagergrens gata 4, 652 14 Karlstad

+46730285603

erik.widing@midroc.se

Magnus Emanuelsson

Division Manager

Nohabgatan 11 M, 461 53 Trollhättan

+46701801333

magnus.emanuelsson@midroc.se

Michael Sundvik

Head EPC Division

Telegrafgatan 6 A, 169 72 Solna

+46730674237

michael.sundvik@midroc.se

{{ model.FactsHeading }}
{{fact.Label}}
{{fact.Text}}
{{ model.Contact.Heading }}
value icon
{{ model.Contact.Name }}
value icon
{{ model.Contact.Office }}
value icon
{{ model.Contact.Adress }}