Midroc Rodoverken

Midroc Rodoverken is a future-oriented industrial company that develops solutions for the storage of sustainable energy and processing medium. With our unique working methods and long experience, we specialise in construction, manufacturing and assembly of customised tanks. We have been based in Sweden since 1944 and today we carry out projects all over Europe.

Contact persons

Hans-Olof Larsson

Head of Sales

Teknikvägen 3, 444 95 Ödsmål

+46738089748

hans-olof.larsson@midroc.se

Patrik Ryström

Sales Nordic

Teknikvägen 3, 444 95 Ödsmål

+46722380298

patrik.rystrom@midroc.se

Michael Sundvik

Operations Manager

Telegrafgatan 6 A, 169 72 Solna

+46730674237

michael.sundvik@midroc.se

Johan Zettergren

CEO

Teknikvägen 3, 444 95 Ödsmål

+46703288608

johan.zettergren@midroc.se

Lars-Åke Skilbred

Sales Manager Maintenance

Teknikvägen 3, 444 95 Ödsmål

+46706148944

lars-ake.skilbred@midroc.se

Henrik Hjelm

Sales Maintenance

Teknikvägen 3, 444 95 Ödsmål

+46722290257

henrik.hjelm@midroc.se

Mats Lundh

Sales Manager Nordic

Teknikvägen 3, 444 95 Ödsmål

+46703367347

mats.lundh@midroc.se

Daniel Kylefalk

Sales Nordic

Teknikvägen 3, 444 95 Ödsmål

+46702050886

daniel.kylefalk@midroc.se